Reviews

Find out what our customers are saying about us by reading some of our recent reviews below.

FREE VALUATION

Wondering how much your property could be worth?

BOOK A VALUATION

8 February 2021

We Would Certainly Recommend Your Estate Agents To Our Friends.

Good morning Denise. Can I please offer my thanks to you and all your staff that have been involved in the sale of mum’s house. We know how difficult it was at times and very much appreciate what you did for us. We would certainly recommend your estate agents to our friends. With very best wishes.


11 January 2021

Many Thanks For Your Help With The Sale Of My Property And The Purchase Of My Next Home

Many thanks for your help with the sale of my property and the purchase of my next home. All the staff at both offices were very professional and knowledgeable but at the same time friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Thomas James Estate Agents to anyone considering selling their property.


8 January 2021

I Cannot Recommend Thomas James Estate Agents Highly Enough

I cannot recommend Thomas James Estate Agents highly enough. I sold my house recently with them after many years and the service they provided was second to none. Ryan, Denise and the team were unfailingly helpful, friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the housing market both locally and nationally. The advice they gave was fantastic and helped me to sell my house very quickly and efficiently. Thank you to TJ for making what can so often by a stressful experience, an easy and happy one.


8 January 2021

Big Thanks To You, Thomas James.... Five Stars!

Big thanks to you, Thomas James (especially Ryan), for selling my flat during these unprecedented times. You handled the sale with professionalism and efficiency throughout and were always at the end of the phone if needed. Thanks to you and all your team for a successful sale! 


16 December 2020

This Is To Say A Big Thank You For Your Help In Selling Our House.

This is to say a big thank you for your help in selling our house.  Out of all the estate agents we have dealt with, Thomas James were by far the best in terms of efficiency, support and friendliness.  Please pass on my thanks to all your staff who have been involved.


21 October 2020

Thank You To Thomas James

Thank you to Thomas James for coming to our rescue and selling our property. Excellent service from start to completion. Highly recommended


21 October 2020

Made Buying Our First Home A Pleasure!

Amazing team but a special thanks to Jasmine. Made buying our first home a pleasure! Would use these guys again in a heartbeat. Great communication throughout, additional viewings and even still smiling when we polled up with a couple of tradesmen in tow to check out the property--not to mention fitting us in for last minute checks at the 11th hour!


18 September 2020

Excellent Service

It's been an absolute pleasure dealing with Thomas James Calverton branch. Mike, Shannon and Jess have all been very professional and efficient. I have to give extra credit to Shannon who was our allocated sales consultant. She went above and beyond to help us sell our house so we could buy the new house that we wanted. She kept us well informed and replied to our enquiries really quick. I would not hesitate to use Thomas James again. Thankyou, Wendy


24 August 2020

Thank You For All Your Help Selling Our House

Hi Georgia, Thank you for all your help selling our house and to your wider team! I know it was a crazy time but we really appreciate all your efforts and how easy it was to contact Thomas James throughout. We are really happy in our new home. Thanks


27 July 2020

Professional And Personable

I first met Mike at TJ when he helped with a probate valuation for my parents' home. My experience with Mike's dealing with that led me to ask TJ to handle the eventual sale of the house. All the staff I have either met or spoken to on the phone have been very professional and so helpful - nothing is too much trouble. Mike, Jasmine, Jess and of course Shannon who is currently efficiently managing the sale (sorry if I missed anyone out!). They respond promptly to queries, are nice and friendly to deal with and of course know the local area very well. I would certainly recommend using TJ if you want to sell your house


4 May 2020

Ryan Has Been Welcoming, Friendly And Professional

Ryan has been welcoming, friendly and professional throughout the buying process of our property through Thomas James. Ryan and I were having twice weekly chats to keep me updated on the process and in each and every call, Ryan was ever helpful and really made us feel at ease, even when things were being delayed or issues came up. We were really impressed with how Ryan managed our purchase and would use him again for any future house purchases. We have found buying a house can be pretty stressful but with Ryan's help and support, the process was more than manageable. I'd like to personally thank Ryan for everything he has done to get this over the line. You have been fantastic! We owe you a beer or three when we are out of this!


8 April 2020

A Massive Thank You

Just a quick email - sorry it's taken so long - to say a massive thank you for your help with the sale of the property. It is very much appreciated and we hope to pop in and say a personal thanks when things back to normal Thanks again


4 March 2020

Pleased That We Chose Thomas James

I am pleased that we chose Thomas James Estate & Letting Agents, Clifton to sell our house. The sale price exceeded my expectation.


1 March 2020

Amazing Service Throughout

Amazing service throughout. I was able to arrange initial viewings around my busy work schedule and staff were always professional and reliable. Constant communication throughout meant I was able to buy my first home with ease! Thanks so much. Would highly recommend.


28 February 2020

First Class Service From The Beginning To The End

First Class service from the beginning to the end. Very Professional, efficient, dealt with all viewings and kept us informed throughout. Many thanks!